

COUNCIL OF PAST PRESIDENTS Gerald Robbins, DO, FACN, Chair John Everett, DO, Secretary

The MOA Council of Past Presidents met this past year in July 2020 and on May 26, 2021. It is their mission to leave the legacy of osteopathic leadership, knowledge and experiences to the future osteopathic leaders to utilize and build upon.

The Council continues to support their Past Presidents Endowment Fund for student scholarships which selects an MSUCOM student each year who has met high academic standards and exhibits leadership qualities. Multiple Past Presidents continue to make annual contributions and strongly encourage all members to give.

The Council maintains an open avenue of communication with the MOA Board of Trustees and the Dean of MSUCOM. It is the Past Presidents pleasure to continue to serve the MOA, its membership, MSUCOM and the entire Michigan Osteopathic Profession. Their next meeting will occur immediately after the 2022 annual MOA House of Delegates.